My Walk Around My Community! Spring Learning Journey

Hi Bloggers,

It was the holidays and I got bored so I had another look at Spring Learning Journey and I saw this activity  where you have to go for a little walk around your community and write what you see, hear and smell and try adding 3 things under See, smell and hear.

And so I took out my scooter and off I went.

I saw the beautiful flowers and this big bush of green and purplish leaves which was so beautiful! One more thing I saw was rubbish on the ground which I didn’t like. I heard some insects and also birds chirping in the trees. There one more thing I heard which was people talking in houses. What I smelt was this disgusting smell from all the rubbish and some yuck smells from the dirty water on the ground. But the smell of the flowers was amazing!

Why don’t yoiu go on a walk in your community and list what hear, smell and see.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *