Athletics Day

On Monday it was Athletics Day at school. We had activities like high jump, long jump, shot put and sprints. My favorite was the team building challenge with Miss Bhula because trying to go past a bucket by standing on lids was so fun, and at the last everyone was 1 team. Something I want to get better at is the long jump, because I can only jump a little bit.

One thought on “Athletics Day

  1. Talofa Huzaifa. My name is Savanna and I am from Hauraki at Waikowhai Primary School. I really admire how you explained all the different stations because it helps me know what you and the School got to do. I like how you were being honest about what you wanted to get better at and the way you didn’t just talk about yourself but others.

    Blog you later!
    Savanna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *