Lego Tower Challenge

Check out my group’s Lego tower. Let me tell you what we did. We were split in to groups of 4 we had to make a Lego tower that could survive an earthquake. It was really hard to build a tower that could survive an earthquake. Did you know why we did this? Let me tell you. For a few weeks we were learning about earthquakes, so we built Lego towers to survive earthquakes. This was all in inquiry.

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Lego Tower Challenge

  1. Tino pai Huzaifa (and your group). I like the way you explained what you learnt and how your group improved your design even though it survived the first test. I wonder if people test out buildings like houses and schools in a similar way before they start building. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *